Urban Decay on the run eye look

I’m not going to lie but urban decay naming this palette on the run reminds of someone committing a heinous crime and is ‘on the run’ LMAO..!!

This palette is one of my all time favourite, and the reason is because it contains everything from mascara, eyeliner, lipgloss,  5 eyeshadows, contour, blush and highlight. For me personally this is something I would take on holiday with me or when I’m going to work because it contains everything I basically need in one box. I bought mine from Debenhams with the price of £37 which is a bargain considering what the box contains.

Id like to share with you guys one of my looks I did with this palette which is one of the looks I LOVE, I think this look is beautiful for any eye colour (especially blue eyes). A very easy makeup look with only using two eyeshadows.

addtext_com_MTczNDI3MjEzNDA (1)

 

As you can see I used the matte shade ‘2’ as my crease shade and shimmery coppery gold shade ‘1’ as my lid shade too create this beautiful natural eye look that can be worn on any occasions aswell as a every day look.

Hope you enjoyed reading this.
LIKE, COMMENT, FOLLOW AND SHARE

For business enquires email shylahzahrashah01@gmail.com

One thought on “Urban Decay on the run eye look

Leave a Reply

