FIRST IMPRESSION: TONY MOLY Panda’s Dream Eye Patch

Hey Guys,

Ive been trying to find a good eye mask for a hell of a long time! I could never put my hand on one I would think that would work for me, Ive always been skeptical about spending money on something that has no certainty to work especially when it comes to skin products. I came across TONY MOLY products while watching ReadySetGlamour on youtube where she tested and reviewed products. Video is linked  HERE
She was so good at testing out and reviewing these products, one product that caught my eye was the TONY MOLY panda’s dream eye patch, she had nothing but good things to say about this product and this persuaded me enough to go buy these eye masks straight away. I honestly thought that it was going to be very expensive to buy but when i had checked them out on BEAUTY BAY they were very INexpensive which really surprised me! Costing £1.95 for a pack of one I would say is honestly worth it considering prices of other eye masks out there on the market. So I decided to order 5 pairs and waited two days in anticipation looking out the window to see when my parcel would arrive. Finally the wait had finished today as it arrived after two days (very quick and excellent deliver service).

I like the packaging, a very quirky and bright packaging with a panda on the front of the packet. The panda is so cute and adorable!
IMG_0644.JPG
When I opened the packet I came out two panda looking masks and were very slimy, I had a hard time putting them on my eyes because I wanted them to be on properly hahahha. Finally putting them on my eye It felt cooling and tingly. I left this on for 10 minutes laying down and being bored 😦 LOL When I came to taking it of I just peeled it of gently and looked in the mirror. Now I wont be fake and say OMG IT JUST CHANGED MY WHOLE UNDER EYE! However personally for me this eye mask left my under eyes feeling very moisturised, soft and faded dark circles! I reckon using this a few times more will get rid of my dark circles totally.

IMG_0648.JPG

ME LOOKING LIKE A PANDA LOL

I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a cheap eye mask, as this one does the job and is a bargain.
TONY MOLY PANDAS DREAM EYE PATCH AVAILABLE HERE 

I hope you liking my blog posts, suggestions are most welcomed! If there is anything I can improve on please let me know.
FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @shylahbeauty
FOR ALL INQUIRES EMAIL ON shylahzahrashah01@gmail.com

THANK YOU! ENJOY READING ❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

